Welcome to DisneyChannelEARS, a website and blog about Disney Channel live-action Production news, including information on TV shows, Disney Channel Original Movies and On-Air Presentations.

Saturday, October 20, 2012

"Make Your Mark: Ultimate Playlist" Album Preview

The "Make Your Mark: Ultimate Playlist" was recently released on October 16, 2012. The video (below) previews all of the songs listed on the album.

[Via Amazon.com...]

Disney's MAKE YOUR MARK is your ultimate mix of new and all-time favorite songs from your favorite Disney Channel stars! Features 5 new songs from Disney Channel's Original Movie 'Girl vs. Monster', never-before released songs by 'Jessie' star, Debby Ryan and 'Good Luck Charlie' star, Bridget Mendler, plus an all-new 'A.N.T. FARM' song performed by China Anne McClain, and more! Enjoy some of the theme songs from your favorite shows that were previously unreleased.  

1. "I Got My Scream On" (from Girl vs. Monster) China Anne McClain
2. "Make Your Mark"   Drew Ryan Scott
3. "Fearless" (from Girl vs. Monster) Olivia Holt
4. "How Do I Get There From Here" (from A.N.T. Farm) China Anne McClain
5. "Hey Jessie" (from Jessie) Debby Ryan
6. "TTYLXOX" (from Shake It Up) Bella Thorne
7. "Had Me @ Hello" (from Girl vs. Monster) Luke Benward
8. "Nothing s Gonna Stop Us Now" (from Girl vs. Monster) Olivia Holt
9. "Can t Do It Without You" (from Austin & Ally) Ross Lynch
10. "Hang In There Baby" (from Good Luck Charlie) Bridgit Mendler
11. "Something To Dance For" (from Shake It Up) Zendaya
12. "Had Me @ Hello" (from Girl vs. Monster) Olivia Holt
 The CD can be purchased from www.Amazon.com here  or Downloaded on iTunes - http://smarturl.it/mymiTunesa1