Welcome to DisneyChannelEARS, a website and blog about Disney Channel live-action Production news, including information on TV shows, Disney Channel Original Movies and On-Air Presentations.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Disney Channel Holiday Playlist Album Releasing October 2, 2012

Walt Disney Records is releasing a Disney Channel Holiday Playlist album on October 2, 2012! Here is the track list for the CD:

1. Shake Santa Shake – Zendaya Coleman
2. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree Bella Thorne
3. Christmas Soul Ross Lynch
4. Jingle Bell Rock The McClain Sisters
5. Song for You Brigit Mendler and Shane Harper
6. Winter Wonderland Olivia Holt
7. Christmas is Coming Ross Lynch and R5
8. All I Want For Christmas Caroline Sunshine
9. Christmas Night Coco Jones
10. Happy Universal Holidays Adam Hicks

[Via Amazon.com...]

The perfect Disney Channel Holiday playlist includes new and classic holiday favorites performed by Disney Channel Stars from your favorites shows, like Ross Lynch from Austin & Ally, Bella Thorne & Zendaya from Shake it Up, Bridgit Mendler from Good Luck Charlie, China Anne McClain from A.N.T. Farm and more! Sing a long this season to your favorites with your favorites!

The CD can be purchased from Amazon.com here.