Welcome to DisneyChannelEARS, a website and blog about Disney Channel live-action Production news, including information on TV shows, Disney Channel Original Movies and On-Air Presentations.

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

‘Teen Beach Movie’ Soundtrack Available July 16

In the Disney Channel original movie, Teen Beach Movie, teen surfers McKenzie and Brady are magically transported into a 1960’s beach movie. They figure they just need to blend in until they can find a way to get back home. However, blending isn’t easily done when everyone around them routinely breaks into song and dance seemingly for no reason. And when they accidentally interfere with the plot of the movie and make the romantic leads Tanner and Lela fall for them instead, it looks like they might be stuck for good.

While the movie will premiere on Disney Channel on July 19, the soundtrack will be available on July 16 and is currently available for pre-order from Amazon.com Teen Beach Movie Soundtrack Details. The track list is as follows:

1. Oxygen – Maia Mitchell
2. Surf Crazy – Spencer Lee, Kelly Hawkes and Cast
3. Cruisin For a Bruisin – Ross Lynch, Grace Phipps, Jason Evigan
4. Falling for Ya – Grace Phipps
5. Meant to Be – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee
6. Like Me – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee & Cast
7. Meant to Be (Reprise 1) – Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee
8. Can’t Stop Singing – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell
9. Meant to Be (Reprise 2) – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell
10. Surf’s Up – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell & Cast
11. Coolest Cats in Town – Spencer Lee, Grace Phipps, Jason Evigan
12. Surf Crazy Finale – Cast